New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Can we just relax and enjoy ourselves?

Female (43) looking for Male Bronx, New York, United States

I am laid back, humble, have a great sense of humor, direct with kindness, and open to new experiences.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSocial Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI have no favorite. I love them all.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI have no favorite. I love them all.
Music typesPop, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsI have no favorite. I enjoy them all.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction
Idea of funI enjoy anything where I am laughing and having a good time. I do enjoy pool, bowling, dining, intimate walks, the beach, and traveling.
HobbiesFamily, Dining, Theater, Travel, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI always wanted to try horseback riding.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI want to be the best me I can be and to achieve the highest level of happiness.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want someone who is kindly honest, funny, yes employed, laid back, and open to new experiences.
On the first dateI would do brunch. I’m definitely the girl who will pay for her own meal to elevate any pressure.