New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A manly man with a tender emotional side

Male (33) looking for Female Roodepoort, South Africa

Fun loving, highly outgoing and a great people's person. I love being outdoors and spending my time with people and socialising, but alone time for my partner and I will always supercede that! I'm extremely honest and loyal!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildMuscular
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePortfolio Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCome Dine with me, Top Gear, Outnumbered, My Wife and Kids, Suits, The Mentalist
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
Favorite moviesCity of Angels, Notebook, Meet Joe Black, Matrix, Old School
Music typesRap, Rock, Blues
Favorite artistsDrake, Staind, Tracy Chapman, Three Doors Down, The Fray, Passenger, Peter Mulvey, Ron Pope, Jack Johnson, Ben Harper, Lil Wayne, Big Sean, DJ Khaled
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funEnjoying the outdoors over a body of water with beer in hand and sunset in view
HobbiesSports, Music, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to be successful to a point where I live comfortably but always have time for my family and friends. I believe you work to live and not live to work!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerAn honest fun loving girl who is good looking both inner and outer! She must be open to new things and have a positive outlook on life! Loving and sensitive but not overbearing, and must love dogs.
On the first dateDrinks, somewhere not too fancy...somewhere like Parkhurst where there is an ambience.