New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets

I am a clean cut educated gentlemen,I enjoy watching sport as well as playing when I have the chance,I love traveling and experiencing different coutures,ie dating different races,eatind different food etc etc.I know who I am and I know what like.i love life and very single thing about it,good or bad

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Ambient, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, History, Political
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Cooking, Cars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports
Always wanted to trySky dive

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeBecome a president of a republic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerLove and respect
On the first dateI'll first ask her what she wants to do,but if she wants me to choose,than it will have to be dinner at a restaurant with some wine and hopefully a very interesting conversation

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging